Our Team

Dani Cano

Dani Cano is a lifetime resident of the California Central Valley. He grew up west of Modesto, California and currently lives in Oakdale, California. Dani has over 15 years of experience in surveying for public works projects and private development projects.

Dani Cano is a Project Manager at Redefined Horizons.

You can reach Dani at dani.cano@redefinedhorizons.com.

Brian Leiser

Brian Leiser is a specialist in UAV photogrammetry and UAV LiDAR. He currently hangs his hat in Pollock Pines, a small town in the Sierra Nevada Foothills. Brian is a long-time friend of Dani Cano and Landon Blake. Brian has over 15 years of experience applying technology like UAVs and terrestrial laser scanning to the mapping needs of government agencies and utility companies.

Brian Leiser is a Project Manager at Redefined Horizons.

You can reach Brian at brian.leiser@redefinedhorizons.com.

Elaina Plascencia

Elaina was born and raised in Stockton but now resides in Oakdale, California. She works at Redefined Horizons as a Junior Mapper and Junior Analyst. In this role, Elaina helps with the preparation of maps, drawings, and exhibits. She also executes GIS tasks and helps read and interpret land records.

You can reach Elaina at elaina.plascencia@redefinedhorizons.com.

Cameron Mannon

Cameron Mannon is has two roles at Redefined Horizons. He works in the field as a Party Chief and in the office as a CAD Technician. Cameron is a native of Turlock, and a graduate of Turlock High School.

You can reach Cameron at cameron.mannon@redefinedhorizons.com.

Austin Hart

Austin Hart is a Junior Mapper and Junior Analyst at Redefined Horizons. He provides CAD drafting and other technical support. He also helps Dani and Landon manage the record-of-survey map review and filing process. Austin is a lifelong resident of Stockton, California.

You can reach Austin at austin.hart@redefinedhorizons.com.

Yolanda Battig is a Project Coordinator and Content Marketing Specialist at Redefined Horizons. Yolanda grew up in Modesto, California and currently resides in Denair, Ca.

Yolanda Battig

You can reach Yolanda at yolanda.battig@redefinedhorizons.com

Angelo Cazares

Angelo Cazares is a Survey Rodman/Apprentice at Redefined Horizons. Angelo is a Stockton native and currently lives in East Stockton.

You can reach Angelo at angelo.cazares@redefinedhorizons.com.

Bri Rodriguez

Bri Rodriguez is an Adminsitrative Assistant at Redefined Horizons. Bri is a Stockton native and student in the biology program at CSU Stanislaus in Turlock, California.

You can reach Bri at brianna.rodriguez@redefinedhorizons.com.

Monique Blake

Monique Blake serves as the Human Resources and Office Manager for Redefined Horizons. She has been married to a land surveyor for almost 20 years.

You can reach Monique at monique.blake@redefinedhorizons.com.

Mykayla Leiser

Mykayla Leiser works at RH as an assistant surveyor and CAD Technician. She is currently a student at Folsom Lake Community College and plans to obtain a degree in geology. Mykayla served four years in the US Army as a combat medic. She lives outside Pioneer, California, in the Sierra Nevada Foothills.

You can reach Mykayla at mykayla.leiser@redefinedhorizons.com.

Elaine Borman

Elaine is one of our Project Coordinators who focuses on Monument Preservation. She came to us after a long career in the veterinary field as a Registered Veterinary Technician. Elaine is a graduate of CSU Stanislaus and has a Bachelor’s in Biology coupled with a RVT license. Her family resides in Patterson and Salida, CA. She currently lives in Oakdale. In her spare time, Elaine enjoys gardening and photography. Her two dogs Deke and Dakota keep her busy, along with her two rabbits, Bronco and Betty White, and two chickens, Red and Blondie.

You can reach Elaine at elaine.borman@redefinedhorizons.com.

Landon Blake

Landon Blake has worked in Central California as a land surveyor for 18 years. He specializes in boundary surveying, land use planning, and project management for private real estate transactions and land development projects.

Landon is a Senior Land Surveyor at Redefined Horizons.

You can reach Landon at landon.blake@redefinedhorizons.com.